Events and Activities

Do you know of an event, playgroup, class, or meet-up you’d like to add? Contact us today!

Upcoming

Wednesday, August 22

Thursday, August 23

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26

Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29

Thursday, August 30

Saturday, September 1

Sunday, September 2

Monday, Sept 3

Friday, Sept 7

Saturday, Sept 8

Friday, Sept 14

Saturday, September 15

Saturday, September 22

Tuesday, October 2

  • Coosa Valley Fair, Grand opening: 5pm-10pm, 1400 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard,Rome, GA 30161; $5+, Ages 5 and under FREE

Wednesday, October 3

  • Coosa Valley Fair 5pm-10pm, 1400 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard,Rome, GA 30161; $5+, Ages 5 and under FREE

Thursday, October 4

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

Saturday October 13

Sunday, October 14

  • Wings Over North Georgia Airshow, 10am-6pm, Richard B Russell Airport (304 Russell Field Rd NE, Rome, Georgia 30165); Prices vary (about $20), Ages 5 and under FREE

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 10

 

Contact romegawithkids@gmail.com to add something!

*Ongoing

Sundays:

Braves: Family Fun Day $40 for 4 tickets, 4 hot dogs, 4 sodas, 4 popcorns, 4 hats, + free FunZone inflatable wristbands for the kids!

Mondays:

Tuesdays:

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am OR 11am
  • Braves: $2 Tuesdays ($2 bowl tickets, hot dogs, popcorn, fountain drinks)

Wednesdays:

Thursdays:

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food
  • Hot Shots Gym Open Gym(Done for the season. Check back for future dates!) 10-11:30am; $3/child + $1/sibling (non-walkers free)
  • Braves: Theme nights, Deals on Beer and Wings

Fridays:

Saturdays:

Seasonal Fun:

Save