Events and Activities

Do you know of an event, playgroup, class, or meet-up you’d like to add? Contact us today!

Upcoming

Friday, Feb 16

Saturday, Feb 17

Sunday, Feb 18

Tuesday, Feb 20

Thursday, Feb 22

Friday, Feb 23

  • Seussical,” 8pm; Rome Little Theatre; $16/adult $14/senior or student, $12/child

Saturday, Feb 24

Sunday, Feb 25

  • Seussical,” 2:30pm; Rome Little Theatre; $16/adult $14/senior or student, $12/child

Wednesday, Feb 28

Saturday, Mar 3

Saturday, March 10

Saturday, Feb 17

Saturday, March 24

Sunday, March 26

Saturday, Mar 31

Saturday, April 7

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, May 5

 

Contact romegawithkids@gmail.com to add something!

Ongoing

Mondays:

Tuesdays:

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am OR 11am

Wednesdays:

  • Tot Gym Time (ages: walking-5 yrs) 10am-noon; $4
  • Walk-in Wednesdays Gym Time, Hot Shots Gym (ages 4 and up), 5:30-7:30pm; $5, +$1 for siblings

Thursdays:

Fridays:

  • Tot Gym Time (ages: walking-5 yrs), 12:30-2:30pm; $4
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 5:35-6:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.
  • Lil Artists, Studio Siri 10-11am, (one Friday a month, ages 2-5); $20
  • Open Gymnastics Time 6:30-8:30pm, Gymnastics Center (Parks and Recreation). Ages: 6+ yrs. Cost: $6

Saturdays:

Seasonal Fun:

Save