Events and Activities

Do you know of an event, playgroup, class, or meet-up you’d like to add? Contact us today!

Upcoming

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

Thursday, April 26

  • Lantern Workshop, 6pm Maker Village; register soon

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday April 29

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Sunday, May 6

Monday, May 7

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20

Saturday, May 26

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

 

*for Lantern Parade on Saturday, May 5th at 7:30pm in Downtown Rome!

Contact romegawithkids@gmail.com to add something!

*Ongoing

Sundays:

Braves: Family Fun Day $40 for 4 tickets, 4 hot dogs, 4 sodas, 4 popcorns, 4 hats, + free FunZone inflatable wristbands for the kids!

Mondays:

  • Braves: Ladies night and Bark in the Park

Tuesdays:

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am OR 11am
  • Braves: $2 Tuesdays ($2 bowl tickets, hot dogs, popcorn, fountain drinks)

Wednesdays:

  • Tot Gym Time (ages: walking-5 yrs) 10am-noon; $4
  • Walk-in Wednesdays Gym Time, Hot Shots Gym (ages 4 and up), 5:30-7:30pm; $5, +$1 for siblings
  • Braves: Web Wednesday-check their site for special promos and deals

Thursdays:

  • MOPs (Mother’s of Preschoolers) 1st and 3rd Thursdays.
  • Chick Fil A Story and Craft 9:30 Dwarf House; $ cost of food
  • Hot Shots Gym Open Gym  (Done for the season. Check back for future dates!) 10-11:30am; $3/child + $1/sibling (non-walkers free)
  • Braves: Theme nights, Deals on Beer and Wings

Fridays:

  • Tot Gym Time (ages: walking-5 yrs), 12:30-2:30pm; $4
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 5:35-6:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.
  • Lil Artists, Studio Siri 10-11am, (one Friday a month, ages 2-5); $20
  • Open Gymnastics Time 6:30-8:30pm, Gymnastics Center (Parks and Recreation). Ages: 6+ yrs. Cost: $6

Saturdays:

Seasonal Fun:

Chattahoochee Nature Center Eco Tinker March 25-May 31, 2018

Save