Events Calendar

Do you know of an event, playgroup, class, or meet-up you’d like to add? Contact us today at romegawithkids@gmail.com!

Upcoming Events and Activities

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

  • YMCA BooFest, 6-9pm, Grizzard Park; $5 in advance (YMCA in person), $8 at gate

Saturday, October 20

Monday, October 22

Tuesday, October 23

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, October 24

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.
  • Northside Church Trunk or Treat, 6:30-8pm, 75 N. Floyd Park Rd., Rome, Georgia 30165, Free
  • Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Fall Festival, 6-8pm, , Free

Thursday, October 25

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, November 1

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3

Mama's Wellness Morning

Monday, November 5

Tuesday, November 6

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, November 7

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, November 8

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, November 14

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, November 15

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am; Free

Wednesday, November 21

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, November 22 – Happy Thanksgiving!

Saturday, November 24

  • Christmas with Santa Show, 10am AND 12pm, Rome City Auditorium 601 Broad Street; $8 advance $10 at door ($5 tickets available until Nov 20th at Shasta Daisy’s Boutiques 610 Shorter Ave NW, Rome, GA)
  • A Dickens Tale Show, 3pm AND 5pm, Rome City Auditorium 601 Broad Street; $8 advance $10 at door ($5 tickets available until Nov 20th at Shasta Daisy’s Boutiques 610 Shorter Ave NW, Rome, GA)
  • Michael’s Kids Craft, 10am-12pm; $2/ages 3-6 -$5/ages 6+
  • Barnes and Noble Storytime 11am; Free

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, November 28

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2

Monday, December 3

Tuesday, December 4

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, December 5

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, December 6

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, December 12

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, December 13

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Monday, December 17

Tuesday, December 18

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesday, December 19

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursday, December 20

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 22

 

Contact romegawithkids@gmail.com to add something!

*Ongoing

Sundays:

 

Mondays:

Tuesdays:

  • Library Story Time, Sara Hightower Library, 10am AND 11am

Wednesdays:

  • TOT Time at Rome Aerials Gymnastics, (walkers-age 5, parent supervised play) Mon and Wed 10am-noon; $4/child
  • Hot Shots Open Gym, (ages 4+) 5:30-7pm; $5* child, siblings are $1* (*if pre-registered. Drop-ins are $8/child and $2/sibling)
  • Kids Fitness at the YMCA (ages 7-12) 4:35-5:30pm; Cost: Free for members, daily admission non-members.

Thursdays:

  • Chick Fil A Story 10-11am Mt Berry Mall; $ cost of food
  • Hot Shots Gym Open Gym(Done for the season. Check back for future dates!) 10-11:30am; $3/child + $1/sibling (non-walkers free)

Fridays:

Saturdays:

Seasonal Fun:

Save